Another New Blog: One of a Kind…No, Really!

Hey everyone! I started another new blog that I am excited for. The theme of the blog is everyone is special especially in God’s eyes. I know it sounds cheesy, but it’s the truth. I will put up new posts soon. It might take me a little bit of time because my school just ended finals and homecoming week and everything is crazy, plus I am exhausted. So, I hope you will check out the new blog when you have time! Thanks!

(I will also put the link at the bottom of this blog)

Leave a Reply

